Beautiful Repurposed Antique Key Charm Necklace from BluKatDesigns

BluKatDesign Handmade Artisan Jewelry

handmade antique key charm statement necklace

Repurposed Antique Key Charm

Statement Necklace – Upcycled Jewelry

By BluKatDesign Jewelry on Etsy

Do you love the “feel” of old vintage jewelry and found objects? To me, they seem to have a unique story to tell. Rather than buying new charms from the bead store, I like  to collect beads, buttons, vintage jewelry and keys! This is my latest statement necklace featuring a real antique key, vintage buttons, an old heart charm, watch face and hat earring with ribbon and strands of vintage pink glass beads. Click on photos to go to my Etsy store to see more:

statement necklace with antique key and charms Antique key statement necklace with vintage charms and ribbon

For a smaller repurposed key charm necklaces, long or short, Day of the Dead, Steampunk or vintage cameo,  check out my Etsy store for more:

key charm necklaces More upcycled key charm necklaces

Be sure to see my other post if you love keys: Repurposed…

View original post 70 more words

