Beautiful butterfly key chains from Across Leather

Across Leather

handmade,custom,leather,keychain,key ring,key fob,blue butterfly,orange butterfly,red heart,new castle,DE,acrossleather,lawrence carter Hand tooled custom butterfly

Hand tooled custom butterfly Hand tooled custom butterfly

Hand tooled custom butterfly Hand tooled custom butterfly

Hand tooled custom butterfly Hand tooled custom butterfly

butterfly in primary colors with a blue background. butterfly in primary colors with a blue background.

butterfly in primary colors with a blue background. butterfly in primary colors with a blue background. It all started in England. Where the original name for what we now know to be a butterfly was flutterby or was it vice versa…? Some called it a spoonerism, a breakdown on the passing of the word(kinda like I caught one this big) and many have used it as a more descriptive way in saying “butterfly”. I wonder if it happened on a day like today.  My NaNa always use to say, Lawrence do you know where the most beautifullllllllll women in the World are from? I’d say no NaNa. My Mom’s Mom would say County Cork Ireland and that’s where I’m from. I would say you have to be from there because you are beautiful too!!…

View original post 10 more words

