Trikimia is open. Visit Nero’s Post and Patch

Nero's Post II (2013-2015)

Hi Dear Friends! I’m happy to tell you that our shop is open! We have been so busy these last months, so now you know why I haven’t been sewing lately. Please welcome to ‘Trikimia’!

Trikimia's Shop

There is still very much to do until we can say (if ever) that the shop is ready, but we are on a good way and can finally say that we are open. We had already even few lovely clients, so lets hope the summer will be good.

Trikimia's Shop

Every day something change and we add NEW things. Also in these photos I see that many items are missing that we have put around yesterday. Also I see some things that I like to change some where else.

Trikimia's Shop

Upstairs is mainly fabric things, quilts, pillows, tea cosies, bags etc. The baby quilt hanging on the fence, is now on the wall and the ‘Kids Game’ quilt is on the fence; it…

View original post 537 more words

